Bootstrap Image Preview  

Ghani Khan Choudhury Institute of Engineering and Technology

  A Centrally Funded Technical Institute(CFTI) under Ministry of Human Resource Development
 Govt of India

Grievance Cell

Grievance Redressal Committee

Sl No Name Designation
01 Bikram Tarafdar -- Assistant Professor /Gs. & H.  Chairman
02 Deepanjan Das -- Assistant Professor / Gs. & H Member
03 Md . Abdur Rajjaque -- Assistant Registrar(A&E) Member
04 Debadrita Roy -- Trainer /CSE Member
05 Hasibur Rahaman -- Trainer / ME Member
06 Gopinath Rajbanshi -- Student, CSE Member
07 Bipasha Ghosh -- Student , FT Member

Coordinator / Grievance Officer Officer Order / Notice

Dr. Nilkanta Barman,

Associate Professor, ME

Office Order Grievance Redressal
Email Id:

Online Grievance Redressal portal